-->

gkexpres site ke madat se hum logon ko new upcoming movie,current affairs new technology,historycal facts,indian ,odisha job,festivals,artichteture,internet,gk,earning app review,type ke sare jankari dete hain

Showing posts with label current-affairs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label current-affairs. Show all posts

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

bargarh dhanu jatra history

December 08, 2020
 पश्चिम ओडिशा के bargarh dhanu jatra को लगभग सभी लोग जानते है, dhanu jatra history की बात करें तो त्रेताया योग में lord कृष्णा के जीबन पर...

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

who is the fittest 50 plus actor in bollywood

October 16, 2020
  किया आप जानते है बॉलीवुड के fittest 50 plus actor कोन कोन है,चलिए आज हम रूबरू करवाते है उन बॉलीवुड actor को जिनको 50 साल से भी जायदा होचु...

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020